2014 Champions of Worksite Wellness:
Personal Achievement

  • Aaron Puente, Courtesy Shuttle Driver — Jim Click Automotive Team

  • Elma Duvenhage, Team Lead, Software Engineering — Early Warning

  • Gretchen Haney, Commercial Underwriting Specialist — Lovitt & Touché, Inc.

  • Jerry Thomas, Superintendent — Wespac Construction, Inc.

  • Jill Pearlberg, Compliance Specialist — CopperPoint Mutual Insurance Company

  • Johanna Wright, Chemical Services Assistant- Unisource/TEP

  • Laura Ajero, LPN — People of Color Network

  • Rafael Lopez, Process Control Technician — Able Engineering

  • Raul Ayala, Graphic Artist — Bashas’, Inc.

  • Sherri Marshall, HR Benefits Assistant — Donor Network of Arizona

  • Steve Yozwiak, Senior Science Write — Translational Genomics Research Institute

  • Tammy Hesser, Behavioral Health Tech — Marc Community Resources

  • Trisha Buhanan, Staff Accountant —Goodmans Interior Structures